Home Bio Plays Links Press & Photos Contact Newsletter Pandora's Box  

Click on a cover to read about each book.

Shadow Mountain Saga

Shadow Mountain by Tess Collins

SHADOW MOUNTAIN. Published January 2017.

The Midnight Valley Quartet


NOTOWN: Book One. Published 2013.

The Hunter of Hertha

THE HUNTER OF HERTHA: Book Two. Published 2015.

Books 3 & 4: Coming soon.

Helen of Troy

The Appalachian Trilogy


[book cover]

Photo of Tess by Lisa Keating

All content © 2003-17 by Tess Collins

[book cover]